The Necronomanecon - Works of H.P. Lovecolt

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rarity
Royal Guard
Royal Guard
Rarity

The Necronomanecon - Works of H.P. Lovecolt Empty
PostSubject: The Necronomanecon - Works of H.P. Lovecolt   The Necronomanecon - Works of H.P. Lovecolt I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 26, 2011 4:54 pm

Whoo boy, I am so going to be eaten for that terrible pun... ah well. All right darlings, as you can see I am a writer. I also go by the name of H.P. Lovecolt, or if you dig further into my past Prince Shadari. Point being is that I've written a lot of works, and I'm going to lay them all out for you. Well, at least the ones that I'm not hiding to save my face. This should also work as a sort of guide line as to how a Prolific Writer Post should work.

ONTO THE FICTION!

Title: Pink'd
Tags: [Random]?
Description: Rainbow Dash gets up early for a change, and finds that not is all as it seems. Pinkie Pie seems to be in more places than one, and Rainbow Dash isn't entirely sure what to do.
Characters in Story: Rainbow Dash, Pinkie Pie

Title: Swapped
Tags: [Shipping]
Description: Trixie goes to swallow her pride and goes to receive magical training from the one unicorn who had bested her. However a magical mishap changes things, and Trixie finds herself struggling with new emotions and situations she had never imagined.
Characters in Story: Twilight, Trixie
Parts:
Misc: Part of the Magic is Love Tangles series

Title: Fashionably Faux
Tags: [Shipping]
Description: Rarity is desperate for love. She has been shot out of luck with love, and it seems all her friends around her get love where she gets nothing but an aching heart. Desperate times indeed call for desperate measures, and she asks a pony out. Things don't always go as planned, however, and sometimes you have to work to achieve your goal.
Characters in Story: Rarity, Applejack
Parts:
Misc: Part of the Magic is Love Tangles series

Title: Fastest Thing Alive
Tags: [Crossover]